!mperfect world

cl!ck on any photo to enter the gallery.

16 thoughts on “!mperfect world

  1. Melinda Green Harvey

    So, I should have left my coat on when I looked at these chilly images! I liked 1058 a lot, but 1059 was my favorite. I like the contrast between the out-of-focus background and the in-focus smears on the windshield.

    Stay warm…

    Reply
    1. oneowner Post author

      Thanks, Charles. All of these were shot with the Fujifilm XP60 all weather camera. They started out as test shots but I grew fond of them as I started working with them.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

